2017-18 KHES PTA Board

 

 

President

Kelly Strzinek

Strz@flash.net

 

Principal

Leslie Tewell

leslie.tewell@kellerisd.net

 

Vice President-Membership

Shannon Crosby

scrosbynewmom@yahoo.com

Vice President-Budget

Bailey Rogers

baileyw97@gmail.com 

 
 

Treasurer

Laura Salzman

Salzman05@gmail.com

 

Secretary

Anna Padt

latham_anna@yahoo.com 

 

Parliamentarian

Amy Cima

amyjanecima@gmail.com   

 

Family Involvement Co-Chair

Francis Di Carlo 

fmdicarlo@gmail.com

 

Family Involvement Co-Chair

Ben Bray

babray@gmail.com

 
 Fourth Grade Activities Chair

Donna Jo Hagar 

donnajo@donnajointeriors.com

Health and Student Aid Chair

D’Ani Pullam 

dtpullam@aol.com  

Hospitality Chair

Wendy Mathis 

wmathis0706@gmail.com

KHES Cares

Lindsey Conway

misslindsey14@aol.com 

 Publications Chair

Miryam Sudman

miryamp29@gmail.com

 

Reflections Chair

Cari Bray

caridbray@gmail.com

 
 Rewards Chair

Dianna Reeves

dreeves54@hotmail.com

Room Representatives Chair

Jennifer Griffin

jennergriff@gmail.com

 
 

School Supplies Chair

Kandace Beavers

kandacebeavers@gmail.com

 

Student Appreciation Chair

Jessica Sitton

jes2788@aol.com

Staff Appreciation Co-Chair

Adriana Cesta

acesta@yahoo.com

Staff Appreciation Co-Chair

Gabby Umana

gabby_umana@yahoo.com

Volunteer Services Chair

Steph Diers

stephdiers@gmail.com

Yearbook Co-Chair

Mindy Bedard

twobedards2@mac.com

Yearbook Co-Chair

Jess Schuch

Jessica.Schuch@kellerisd.net

Yearbook Co-Chair

Becky Wimberley

Becky.Wimberley@kellerisd.net