2015-16 KHES PTA Board

 

President

Jeanna Neeley

Jrneeley77@verizon.net 

 

1st Vice President

Katrina Owen

Ktybug923@verizon.net

 

2nd Vice President

Bailey Rogers

baileyw97@gmail.com

  

 

Treasurer

Kelly Strzinek

Strz@flash.net 

 

 

Secretary

Anna Padt

latham_anna@yahoo.com

 

 

 

Parliamentarian

Kandace Beavers

kagedesign@gmail.com 

 

 

Principal

Leslie Tewell

leslie.tewell@kellerisd.net

 

Character/Spiritual Chair

Sara Shipp

Sara.shipp@kellerisd.net

 

 

 

Fun Run Chair

Shannon Crosby

scrosbynewmom@yahoo.com 

 

Family Involvement Co-Chair

Cari Bray

caridbray@gmail.com 

 

Family Involvement Co-Chair

Stephanie Snow

stephholmes2004@gmail.com 

 

 

Fourth Grade Activities Chair

Jessica Bryant

jlcalb@verizon.net

 

 

Health and Student Aid Chair

Robyn Anthony

Rja331@gmail.com 

 

 

 

Holiday Shop / Spirit Shop Chair

Bailey Rogers

Baileyw97@gmail.com 

 

 

Hospitality Chair

Gabriela Umana

gabby_umana@yahoo.com

 

 

KHES Cares

Lindsey Conway

misslindsey14@aol.com

  

 

Programs/Parent Education Chair

Jennifer Ulbrich

jen_ulbrich@hotmail.com

 

 

Publications Chair

Adriana Cesta

acesta@yahoo.com

 

Reflections Chair

Kerri Rehak

krehak31@gmail.com

 

Rewards Chair

Josh Beavers

jbeavers1217@gmail.com

 

 

Room Representatives Chair

Laura Salzman

Salzman05@gmail.com

 

 

 

School Supplies Chair

Ashley Hartzog

ashleyhartzog@yahoo.com

 

 

Staff Appreciation Chair

April Wetzig

wetzigs@yahoo.com

 

 

Student Appreciation Chair

Cynthia Guadalupe

guadalupefam31@gmail.com

 

 

Volunteer Services Chair

Steph Diers

stephdiers@gmail.com

 

Website Chair

Ben Bray

babray@gmail.com 

 

 

Yearbook Co-Chair

Natalie Keel

natalie@mbmkeller.com